The filming journey begins.

You’ve all heard of Christopher Nolan. Yes, the one who directed the dark Knight trilogy, inception and the prestige to begin with. The way he makes every single movie and the actors he picks are all ingenuous. 
Batman was just a bunch of comic books I read when I was a kid, but after watching Nolan’s dark Knight movies, I looked at batman as a liberator despite being an adult.
Nolan defined each character in every single one of his movies perfectly.

 

Until now, I had been an avid fan of entrepreneurship and starting a tech business or any business which had the potential to grow. 

I still do. But, the field has changed.
I don’t know if it’s childish to say this, but Nolan inspired me to make movies which tell a different kind of story.

This is when I came up with a story that would make the audience go “huh? wait a minute!!!”. This is when both my worlds collided. Tv shows/movies and business. The business of movies.

I’m off to make a short movie based on that story I mentioned earlier despite the academic obstacles which I’ll have to face.
Follow me on my journey to know more for I’ll be posting about the progress 🙂

Leave a Reply

